New Focus & Social Media Redirect

I’m in the phase where I’m trying to reinvent myself – actually have been here for the past 2 years.  It is a constant challenge to manipulate thoughts and strategies and come up with something that will actually work.  It definitely keeps the boredom away!

Here are a few things I’ve done to start decluttering and refresh:

** Put everything on clearance in my Etsy Shop, Lori Bush Art on Etsy – I’ve had some of this for almost 2 years now and it’s time to clear out and bring in new items, ideas.  I’ve learned that the Christmas Cards are my biggest draw, and that has stayed true ever since my mom started drawing her adorable schnauzer art.

** Focus on that children’s book that I wanted to accomplish!

** Get ready for the winter, my new home, and get some of the ceramics recreated

** Start drawing some things myself –  my mom always tried to cultivate that buried talent.

I’d love to hear how you all start fresh and what has worked best!  I still love Etsy, Instagram, & Pinterest so you’ll still see me hanging out there.  I really admire other’s art and find it inspiring.

Leave a Reply

