Fall Frolics

Fall happens to be my favorite time of the year.  The summer heat has taken a toll by now and it’s time to get outside more and enjoy the crisp air.  I took a little break this past month to search for my new home which was successful and I’m excited to purchase a place where I can finally start working on duplicating my mom’s original ceramic figures she made back in the 60’s and 70’s.    I hope to have some available by Christmas but definitely by the first of 2016.

I have a complete line of framed art/notecards for each month of the year which would make a great collectible.  They are moderately priced and a great way to enjoy my mom’s whimsical drawings of the miniature schnauzer.

Let me know what you think!  Also, start thinking about Christmas cards.  I have a few packs left with 5 different designs!  Check out my Etsy Shop – http://www.etsy.com/shop/LoriBushArt

~Ann

Leave a Reply

